Latest Products http://www.ceconpollutech.com Latest Products 17-02-01 en-us http://www.ceconpollutech.com Clean Room Equipment http://www.ceconpollutech.com/clean-room-equipment.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of an experienced team, we have presented highly durable Clean Room Equipment. Our ample array of Clean Room Equipment includes Airfree Air Sterilizer, air curtain, Air Dust Cleaner etc. Use of finest quality raw materials assures the high efficiency and performance of the Clean Room Equipment. Air Shower http://www.ceconpollutech.com/air-shower.htm Clean Room Equipment Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High technology Air Shower offered by us is ideal to control the entrance of the dust to the cleaning room. Our Cosmic Ray Air Shower is precisely designed to prevent dust and bacteria entering into the room with a person. An effective air lock system in Air Shower prohibits the clean area in event of the door opening. Air Sterilizer http://www.ceconpollutech.com/air-sterilizer.htm Clean Room Equipment Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The three-stage Air Purification as well as delivery control module of our Air Sterilizer assures completely removal of the odors and particulate. Besides this, our Indoor Air Sterilizer also increases the air charges that are necessary for keeping the clean & healthy environment. Easy to install, our Ultraviolet Air Sterilizer needs low maintenance cost. Dehumidifier http://www.ceconpollutech.com/dehumidifier.htm Clean Room Equipment Air Sterilizer Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand among the prime Dehumidifier Exporters based in India. Our Portable Dehumidifier is precisely designed to overcome the problems pertaining to the excessive moisture. Industrial Dehumidifier offered by us is a cost effective solution to dry the air. Our Clean Room Dehumidifier removes moisture and operates as either absorption or adsorption equipment. Air Curtain http://www.ceconpollutech.com/air-curtain.htm Clean Room Equipment Air Sterilizer Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Horizontal Air Curtains that are air barriers precisely designed to meet the concept of energy conservation. Our Clean Room Curtains isolate outer hot and dusty air and maintain cool and clean atmosphere in restaurants, production hall, computer room etc. Simple in operation and low power consumption. Air Handling Units http://www.ceconpollutech.com/air-handling-units.htm Clean Room Equipment Air Sterilizer Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as one of the prominent Air Handling Units Exporters based in India. Our precisely designed Indoor Air Handling Units are highly efficient, thus assure maximum pollution control. Pollution Control Air Handling Units offered by us are easy to install and maintain. Cold Cabinet http://www.ceconpollutech.com/cold-cabinet.htm Clean Room Equipment Air Sterilizer Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as one of the key Wholesale Modular Cold Room suppliers based in India. Our premium Cold Cabinets are perfect for small as well as medium cold rooms. Cold Room Cabinet is manufactured from the prefabricated PUF insulated Panels of various thickness ranges starting from 60mm to 150mm. Laminar Air Flow System http://www.ceconpollutech.com/laminar-air-flow-system.htm Clean Room Equipment Air Sterilizer Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the leading Laminar Airflow Systems Manufacturers based in India. Our advanced technology Laminar Air Flow System meets the needs of US Federal Standard 209B offering particle free air to suit class 100 (class conditions). The cabinet of our Horizontal Laminar Airflow System is manufactured from the thick board duly sunmica clad and interior surface is epoxy painted. Air Dust Cleaner http://www.ceconpollutech.com/air-dust-cleaner.htm Clean Room Equipment Air Sterilizer Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Air Dust Cleaners / Filters are a perfect solution to maintain a dust free atmosphere. Dust Control Filter is widely used in the Computer centers, Electronic Industries, Process Control rooms, Telephone Exchange and various other places. Our Air Dust Cleaner can be easily installed without changing the existing infrastructure. Clean Room http://www.ceconpollutech.com/clean-room.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A Clean Room is a controlled environment where products are manufactured. It is a room in which the concentration of airborne particles is controlled to specified limits. Eliminating sub-micron airborne contamination is really a process of control. These contaminants are generated by people, process, facilities and equipment. They must be continually removed from the air. Waste Disposal System http://www.ceconpollutech.com/waste-disposal-system.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of high performing Waste Disposal System that includes Biodegradable Garbage Bags, Garbage Waste Bin, electrical incinerator etc. Today, we are well renowned as one of the prominent Waste Disposal System suppliers and exporters based in India. Our Waste Disposal System is manufactured from the high-grade raw materials. Electrical Incinerator http://www.ceconpollutech.com/electrical-incinerator.htm Waste Disposal System Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Electrical Incinerator is an effectual method to overcome the waste management problems from the hospitals to industrial sectors. We are well reckoned as one of the distinguished industrial incinerators manufacturers based in India. Paper Electric Incinerator offered by us is eco-friendly in nature, thus assure total incineration without any residue. Garbage Bags http://www.ceconpollutech.com/garbage-bags.htm Waste Disposal System Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of high durability Plastic Garbage Bags that is highly appreciated in the global markets. Our Green Garbage Bags are manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials to add efficiency. Available in various dimensions, our Garbage Poly Bags are environment friendly in nature. Needle Syringe Destroyer http://www.ceconpollutech.com/needle-syringe-destroyer.htm Waste Disposal System Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Electrically operated compact Needle Syringe Destroyer is designed to cut the disposable syringe nozzle and destroy the used disposable needles. Needle Burner Syringe Destroyer offered by us is sure to provide adequate safeguard against various accidental pricks that may cause serious problems. Waste Bin http://www.ceconpollutech.com/waste-bin.htm Waste Disposal System Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials, our Plastic Waste Bin is highly durable. Our Garbage Waste Bin is light in weight, thus easily movable. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the distinguished Pedal Push Waste Bin manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Waste Shredder http://www.ceconpollutech.com/waste-shredder.htm Waste Disposal System Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our high quality Waste Shredder is designed to keep the environment pollution free by shredding waste materials. Solid Waste Shredder offered by us is perfect to shred all kinds of waste products such as syringes, glucose bottles, needles, pet bottles of mineral water etc. Our Rotary Waste Shredder is manufactured from the premium raw materials to add strength. Wheelbarrow http://www.ceconpollutech.com/wheelbarrow.htm Waste Disposal System Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the overruling Wheelbarrow Manufacturers based in India. Our Garden Wheelbarrow is fabricated from the finest quality raw materials to add strength. Metal Wheelbarrow offered by us is durable as well as safe to use. Our Hand Wheelbarrow is offered at very competitive prices at a very brisk pace. High Pressure Autoclave http://www.ceconpollutech.com/high-pressure-autoclave.htm Waste Disposal System Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the prime High Pressure Autoclave Suppliers based in India. Our Vertical High Pressure Autoclave is precisely designed to meet all norms of cGMP. High Pressure Laboratory Autoclave offered by us is available with control system that assures excellent process automation. Oil Fired Incinerator http://www.ceconpollutech.com/oil-fired-incinerator.htm Waste Disposal System Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our highly efficient Oil Fired Incinerator is widely used to manage the waste from the hospitals to industrial units. Oil Fired Waste Incinerators operate on the thermal destruction principle that assures high performance with low electricity consumption. We are counted among the major Industrial Oil Fired Incinerators Manufacturers and exporters based in India. Pest Control Equipment http://www.ceconpollutech.com/pest-control-equipment.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To remove the insects, pests etc., we bring forth a large assortment of high efficiency of Pest Control Equipments. Our gamut of pest control equipments includes Flying Insect Killer Machine and Outdoor Ultrasonic Rat Repeller. Today, we are well reckoned as one of the dominant Manufacturers and exporters of Pest Control Equipments. Insect Killer Machine http://www.ceconpollutech.com/insect-killer-machine.htm Pest Control Equipment Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our high efficacy Insect Killer Machine is precisely designed to destroy the flying insects and assures insect free atmosphere. Flying Insect Killer Machine is based on the principle of hypnotism that ensures complete protection from the insects. Easy to install, our Flying Insect Killer Machine needs low maintenance cost. Ultrasonic Rat Repeller http://www.ceconpollutech.com/ultrasonic-rat-repeller.htm Pest Control Equipment Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ultrasonic Rat Repeller is highly efficient compact solid-state electronic system that is ideal to remove Rat & Pest from any place. Outdoor Ultrasonic Rat Repeller offered by us is highly efficient, thus assures excellent performance with no maintenance. We stand among the distinguished Indoor Ultrasonic Rat Repeller Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Water Purification Plant http://www.ceconpollutech.com/water-purification-plant.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our high efficacy Water Purification Plant is widely used in hotels, hospitals, residential complexes, schools etc. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the dominant Water Purification Plant suppliers and exporters in India. Our wide range of Water Purification Plant includes RO Water Purification System, Effluent Water Treatment Plant, mineral water treatment plant etc. Wastewater Recycling Plant http://www.ceconpollutech.com/wastewater-recycling-plant.htm Water Purification Plant Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a cost effective and eco friendly Wastewater Recycling Plant that is highly appreciated in the global markets. Our Industrial Water Recycling Plant is widely used in various sectors to purify the wastewater efficiently so that it can use further for several applications. We have carved a niche as one of the prime Wastewater Recycling System Manufacturers based in India. Reverse Osmosis System http://www.ceconpollutech.com/reverse-osmosis-system.htm Water Purification Plant Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Reverse Osmosis System is comprised of a Presediment filter that is perfect to remove the dust, dirt and other visible particles. Organics, Solvents, Pesticides, bad taste and odor are removed by the carbon filter. Reverse Osmosis Purification System offered by us is sure to clean the water properly and provide the purest form. Effluent Treatment Plant http://www.ceconpollutech.com/effluent-treatment-plant.htm Water Purification Plant Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Effluent Treatment Plant Manufacturer in India. Effluent Treatment Plant helps in removing contaminations from wastewater and Industrial effluent, water that are used by Industry , hospitals, & Hotel are degraded in quality as a result of the introduction of contaminating constituents during Process & Uses Like - Organic wastes, suspended solids, bacteria, Oil & Grease , Chemicals, Metals, Resins, Colorant, & Surfactant are pollutants that commonly Call Effluent. Mortuary Chamber http://www.ceconpollutech.com/mortuary-chamber.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 CECON Mortuary Chamber is specially designed to accommodate cadaverous under cool condition to prevent decomposition and offering vast space saving advantage over the conventional types together with greater hygiene. We are counted among the prominent Mortuary Cabinet Chamber exporters and suppliers based in India. Sanitary Napkin Disposal Machine http://www.ceconpollutech.com/sanitary-napkin-disposal-machine.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are pleased to introduce our latest Sanitary Napkin Disposal Machine that can be easily installed and ensure complete destruction of used Sanitary Napkin Pad with a press of a button. The Sanitary Napkin Disposal Machine offered by us, works automatically and is very easy to operate and maintain. Sanitary Napkin Vending Machine http://www.ceconpollutech.com/sanitary-napkin-vending-machine.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, high performing Sanitary Napkin Vending Machine that is designed to provide Sanitary Napkin at any time when you require. This machine works automatically on the insertion of coin. Further, the machine has napkins of various brands from which you can choose from. Sewage Treatment Plant http://www.ceconpollutech.com/sewage-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based on the latest technology of extended surface aeration technology, our Sewage Treatment Plants are one of its kinds. We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sewage Treatment Plants from Uttar Pradesh.